Skip to content
English
EUR
Quick view
Quick view
14,90 €
Color
brown
scotland
gentian
pinball
goth
honey
indiansummer
inca
mango
paloma
pisello
purple
roseberry
arugula
tobago
Color brown
View full details
Description

The small pencil case has space for around 3 pens and is of course handmade from our wonderfully soft natural leather. At around 18cm long, around 5.5cm wide and around 1cm high, it fits into even the smallest bag.

Material: IVN-certified natural leather from Germany, vegetable tanned

Dimensions: width 5.5cm, length 18cm, height 1cm

IVN-certified Ecopell leather from Allgäu:
· chrome-free and vegetable tanned leather
· without artificial coating, therefore particularly breathable
· Variety of colours without health risks
· without preservatives
· allergy-friendly
· compostable

Our German manufactory 🇩🇪

Our German manufactory 🇩🇪

Our certification, your security.

You live in a time where you can no longer trace where the products you buy come from. You can only rely on quality seals that give you a feeling of security. We are happy and proud that our entire production chain is in Germany and that we are therefore a "Made in Germany" product. We want to give you the certainty that you are doing the right thing for your child. That's why we are delighted that our leather products have been awarded the best seals!

IVN NATURAL LEATHER

IVN NATURLEDER is the only standard for natural leather in Europe.
The NATURAL LEATHER IVN CERTIFIED quality mark attests that the labeled products have a very high level of ecology and quality. Therefore, the NATURAL LEATHER IVN CERTIFIED guideline takes into account all production stages along the process chain, from the raw material to the sale and use of the finished leather.

FaMi seal

The FaMi seal is awarded to companies and institutions that actively and creatively support their employees in balancing family and career.

IVN NATURAL LEATHER

IVN NATURLEDER is the only standard for natural leather in Europe.
The NATURAL LEATHER IVN CERTIFIED quality mark attests that the labeled products have a very high level of ecology and quality. Therefore, the NATURAL LEATHER IVN CERTIFIED guideline takes into account all production stages along the process chain, from the raw material to the sale and use of the finished leather.

FaMi seal

The FaMi seal is awarded to companies and institutions that actively and creatively support their employees in balancing family and career.

Direkt zum Inhalt
Deutsch
EUR
Schnellansicht
Schnellansicht
14,90 €
Farbe
brown
chianti
enzian
flipper
grufti
honey
indiansummer
inka
mango
paloma
pisello
purpur
roseberry
rucola
tobago
Farbe brown
Alle Daten anzeigen
Beschreibung

Die kleine Federtasche bietet Platz für ca. 3 Stifte und ist natürlich aus unserem wunderbar weichem Naturleder handgefertigt. Mit ca. 18cm Länge, ca. 5,5cm Breite und ca. 1cm Höhe passt sie in die noch so kleinste Tasche.

Material: IVN-zertifiziertes Naturleder aus Deutschland, pflanzlich gegerbt

Maße: Breite 5,5cm, Länge 18cm, Höhe 1cm

IVN-zertifiziertes Ecopell-Leder aus dem Allgäu:
· chromfreies und pflanzlich gegerbtes Leder
· ohne künstliche Beschichtung, dadurch besonders atmungsaktiv
· Farbenvielfalt ohne gesundheitliche Risiken
· frei von Konservierungsstoffen
· allergikerfreundlich
· kompostierbar

Unsere deutsche Manufaktur 🇩🇪

Unsere deutsche Manufaktur 🇩🇪

Unsere Zertifizierung, deine Sicherheit.

Du lebst in einer Zeit, in der du meist nicht mehr nachvollziehen kannst, woher deine gekauften Produkte stammen. Du kannst dich nur auf Qualitätssigel verlassen die dir ein Gefühl von Sicherheit geben. Wir sind glücklich und stolz darauf, dass unsere komplette Produktionskette in Deutschland ist und wir damit ein „Made in Germany“-Produkt sind. Wir möchten dir die Gewissheit geben, das Richtige für dein Kind zu tun. Deshalb freuen wir uns, dass unsere Lederprodukte mit den besten Siegeln ausgezeichnet wurden!

IVN NATURLEDER

IVN NATURLEDER ist der einzige Standard für Naturleder in Europa.
Das Qualitätszeichen NATURLEDER IVN ZERTIFIZIERT bescheinigt dem gelabelten Produkten ein sehr hohes Niveau an Ökologie und Qualität. Daher werden in der Richtlinie NATURLEDER IVN ZERTIFIZIERT alle Herstellungsstufen entlang der Prozesskette von der Rohware bis zum Verkauf und Gebrauch des fertigen Leders berücksichtigt.

FaMi-Siegel

Mit dem FaMi-Siegel werden Unternehmen und Einrichtungen ausgezeichnet, die ihre MitarbeiterInnen bei der Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf aktiv und kreativ unterstützen.

IVN NATURLEDER

IVN NATURLEDER ist der einzige Standard für Naturleder in Europa.
Das Qualitätszeichen NATURLEDER IVN ZERTIFIZIERT bescheinigt dem gelabelten Produkten ein sehr hohes Niveau an Ökologie und Qualität. Daher werden in der Richtlinie NATURLEDER IVN ZERTIFIZIERT alle Herstellungsstufen entlang der Prozesskette von der Rohware bis zum Verkauf und Gebrauch des fertigen Leders berücksichtigt.

FaMi-Siegel

Mit dem FaMi-Siegel werden Unternehmen und Einrichtungen ausgezeichnet, die ihre MitarbeiterInnen bei der Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf aktiv und kreativ unterstützen.